Mayfield United AFC Full time: @KinsaleAfc 0 @Mayfield_Utd 2 @lorcanyup MSL Division One..2 out of 2 for us...great start lads...💚🖤⚽️👍…
Mayfield United AFC G⚽️al!!!! @KinsaleAfc 0 @Mayfield_Utd 2 @lorcanyup (90 mins) MSL Division One @MunsterSenLgue @BigRedBench
Mayfield United AFC Half time: @KinsaleAfc 0 @Mayfield_Utd 1 MSL Division One @MunsterSenLgue @BigRedBench
Mayfield United AFC G⚽️al!!!! @KinsaleAfc 0 @Mayfield_Utd 1 Matthew (23 mins) MSL Division One @MunsterSenLgue @BigRedBench

Below you can view the current committee members. If you wish to get in touch you can submit a message via the contact page. Alternatively, if you visit the team's page you will find all manager information with contact details

Chairman: Tadgh O'Neill
Vice Chairman: Allan McGrath
Secretary: Adrian Saville    
Treasurer: Bernard O'Neill
Schoolboy Secretary: Allan McGrath
All Weather Bookings: Christy Mulcahy
Kieran O'Leary
Gavin O'Mahony
Christy Mulcahy
Paul Murray
Keith Buckley
Pat Bozynski


Main Sponsors


Contact The Club

You can get in touch with the club by contacting any committee member or club administrator, or also by email.

Committee Members
Contact Details

Back to Top
© 2019 Mayfield United AFC
Website by